Earlier this weekend, Central City Productions announced the star-studded list of performers that will hit the stage at the 34th Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards.

The list includes Kelly Price, Erica Campbell, Todd Dulaney, Regina Belle, Maranda Curtis, Koryn Hawthorne, Kelontae Gain, Jonathan McReynolds, Jekalyn Carr, Charles Jenkins, and Brian Courtney Wilson!

In addition, they also shared who will be presenting awards throughout the night. You can expect to see Anthony Brown, Armstrong Williams, Bobby Jones, DeVon Franklin, Janice Gaines, JJ Hairston, and Yolanda Adams!

The award show will take place at Las Vegas’ Orleans Arena on Friday, March 29th, 2019 and will be hosted by Kirk Franklin. For the first time since 2005, The Stellar Awards will premiere on BET on Friday, April 19th at 8PM EST and again at 10PM EST.

This year, there will be a special presentation of Aretha Franklin as they honor the Queen of Soul with the ICON Award.

For more information on The Stellar Awards, click here!

Featured Image: Shutterstock