Get ready because the list of performances for the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards has been announced and we’re in for quite the night!

MTV announced that Lizzo, Camila Cabello, Lil Nas X, J Balvin, Shawn Mendes, Bad Bunny, Rosalía, and more will all hit the stage to perform!

In addition to that, Missy Elliott was announced as this year’s Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award recipient, she will perform a bunch of her hit singles she has released over the span of her career.

Last but certainly not least, Marc Jacobs will be honored with the first Fashion Trailblazer Award.

Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, and ICYMI have the most nominations this year with 10 noms each! Lil Nas X and Billie Eilish follow shortly behind.

The 2019 MTV VMAs will be hosted by comedian, Sebastian Maniscalco. It will air LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on August 26th.