The first lineup of performers for the 2019 BET Awards has just been announced!

It’s quite the list because big names such as Cardi B, Lizzo, and Lil Nas X and Billy Ray Cyrus are among the few that will hit the stage.

In addition to that, DJ Khaled, H.E.R., Migos, Kiana Ledé, Mustard, City Gurls’ Yung Miami, Lucky Daye, and Lil Baby will all perform!

The night’s host is none other than actress, Regina Hall! Presenters of the night include Morris Chestnut, Marsai Martin, Yara Shahidi, Taraji P. Henson, and Lena Waithe!

Cardi B has the most nominations for the award show including Best Female Hip-Hop Artist, Album the Year, and more!

Drake follows closely behind with five total nominations including Video of the Year and Best Male Hip-Hop Artist.

For the complete list of nominations, click here!

The BET Awards takes place on Sunday, June 23rd at 8 PM EST.



Featured Image: Shutterstock