The countdown to the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards has officially begun!

Last night, it was announced that Chance the Rapper will be honored with the Innovator Award!

Chance the Rapper will be celebrated for his outstanding accomplishments in the music industry as well as his contribution to social activism.

In addition, Camila Cabello will receive the iHeartRadio Fangirls Award which will be presented by L’Oreal Paris and Bon Jovi will receive the first-ever iHeartRadio Icon Award.

You can expect to see performances from many of your favorite artists such as Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, Backstreet Boys, Camila Cabello, and Charlie Puth.

Both Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled will host the award show to celebrate the hottest hits on iHeartRadio music stations!

To view the complete list of nominees, click here!

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards will take place at The Forum in Los Angeles on Sunday, March 11th, 2018.

You can catch it LIVE! on TBS, TNT, and truTV at 8PM EST/5PM PST.

Will you be tuning in?! Let us know in the comments below!

Featured Image: Shutterstock