The 24th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards is promised to be an event to remember!

This year, the awards show will feature female presenters for all 13 categories. The announcement of the presenters followed shortly after the start of the Time’s Up movement.

The first group of presenters has just been announced!

The awards show, hosted by Kristen Bell will feature actresses such as Emma Stone, Halle Berry, Lupita Nyong’o, Dakota Fanning, and Kelly Marie Tran.

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri takes the lead in the film categories while Big Little Lies, GLOW, and Stranger Things dominate the television categories.

In addition to the nominees, Morgan Freeman will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award.

The 2018 SAG Awards will premiere on Sunday, January 21st, 2018 at the Shine Exposition Center in Los Angeles on TBS and TNT at 8PM EST/5PM PT!

Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!

Featured Image: Shutterstock