It has just been announced that Christina Aguilera will headline Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest on December 31st.

Just minutes before the ball drops, the “Genie in a Bottle” singer will perform in front of the live audience, marking her return to the special stage since 2007.

You can also expect to see performances from artists such as Bastille, Dan + Shay, and New Kids On The Block!

Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy are teaming up to bring in the New Year in New York City while Ciara will host the West Coast show with performances by Lauren Alaina, Kelsea Ballerini, Bazzi, Kane Brown, Camila Cabello, The Chainsmokers, Foster the People, Halsey, Dua Lipa, Ella Mai, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Weezer, Macklemore, and Skylar Grey!

In addition to that, Pretty Little Liars star, Lucy Hale will host the Central Time Zone from New Orleans, Louisiana.

You can tune into Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve on Monday, December 31st at 8PM EST on ABC!

Featured Image: Shutterstock