The New Year will be here before you know it so it’s time to plan your New Year’s Eve festivities.

E! News has shared that Ryan Seacrest will host Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve for the thirteenth year in a row! Jenny McCarthy will join Seacrest in New York City for “ball drop” at midnight! Performances at Times Square will include Macklemore with Skylar Gret presented by Planet Fitness and a collaboration from The Chainsmokers and Kelsea Ballerini.

We also learned that Ciara will host the West Coast party in Hollywood and will have a little help from performers such as Ella Mai, Foster the People, Dua Lipa, and Charlie Puth.

From the famous Jackson Square in New Orleans, Pretty Little Liars star, Lucy Hale will report and await the fleur-de-lis to drop.

New Year’s Rockin’ Eve will begin at 8PM EST on Monday, December 31st on ABC. 2019 will mark Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 47th year!

Featured Image: Shutterstock