iHeartRadio has just shared their list of recipients for the iHeartRadio Titanium Award! The award recognizes entertainers in the industry who have reached 1 billion Total Audience Spins of their hit singles in 2018.

The announcement was made this morning in which they shared that Taylor Swift reached a billion threshold with her single, “Delicate.” Cardi B and Bruno Mars reached the milestone with their collab song, “Finesse.”

In addition to that, Cardi’s song “I Like It” with Bad Bunny and J Balvin hit the billion mark as well as the song, “Girls Like You” in collab with Maroon 5. Demi Lovato’s “Sorry Not Sorry” reached a billion and so did Ed Sheeran’s “Perfect.”

Recipients include Bazzi, Florida Georgia Line, Camila Cabello & Young Thug, Drake, Dua Lipa, G-Eazy, Halsey, Imagine Dragons, Khalid & Normani, Laux, MAX, Nf, Pink, Portugal, The Man, 21 Savage, Zedd, Maren Morris, and Grey.

Congratuations to these artists for reaching this milestone!



Featured Image: Shutterstock