Congratulations Janet Jackson!

The “Made for Now” singer has just become one of the seven artists to be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame class of 2019. The Cure, Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, Roxy Music, and The Zombies also joined Jackson into the Hall of Fame this morning.

Janet Jackson has just wrapped her State of the World Tour and has had quite a year! Jackson was honored with the Icon Award earlier this year at the Billboard Music Awards. In addition to that, she received the Impact Award at the Radio Disney Music Awards and the Global Icon Award at the MTV EMAs.

The 34th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Friday, March 29th, 2019 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn and is presented by Klipsch Audio.

Congratulations again Janet Jackson!

Featured Image: Shutterstock