The official lineup for the Afropunk’s 2018 Brooklyn and Atlanta festival has just been released!

Afropunk Brooklyn will happen on August 25th-26th at Commodore Barry Park in Fort Greene with artists such as Erykah Badu, Tyler, the Creator, Janelle Monáe, Miguel, Jaden and Willow Smith, The Internet, and many more!

From 787 Windsor complex in Atlanta, the Afropunk Atlanta: Carnival of Consciousness will take place with N.E.R.D, the Internet, Little Simz, Noname, and many more! This year’s theme for Afropunk is “The People Resist.”

Check out the official lineups of both shows below!

Will you be attending Afropunk 2018?! Let us know in the comments below!

Featured Image: Shutterstock