It’s finally here!

Earlier this year, Kendrick Lamar and Top Dawg Entertainment announced that they would curate the official soundtrack for the film, Black Panther.

Now, the duo have finally released the tracklist for the highly-anticipated film!

Lamar tweeted the official tracklist and included when we could expect the release of the album, Black Panther: The Album.

Check out the reactions after the rapper’s big announcement.

That’s right!

You can expect to hear artists such as SZA, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, and Schoolboy Q, Future, Jorja Smith, Khalid, and Vince Staples on the new album!

Black Panther: The Album will be released on February 9th, 2018!

This past Sunday, Kendrick Lamar took home four total awards at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards!

We can’t wait to hear what all Kendrick Lamar and Top Dawg Entertainment have in store!

FEATURED IMAGE: Shutterstock