Share

Cardi B may have exited the upcoming 24K Magic Tour to spend more time with her newborn baby, Kulture but it looks like we may have some great reinforcement acts!

Bruno Mars has just announced that Boyz II Men, Ciara, Charlie Wilson, Ella Mai, and Common Kings will hit the stage as supporting acts for the big tour.

The 24K Magic tour will kick off on September 7th at the Pepsi Center in Denver Colorado.

Find out which artists will perform at which location below!

Friday, September 7, 2018 – Denver, CO (Boyz II Men) 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 – Denver, CO (Boyz II Men) 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – St. Paul, MN (Charlie Wilson) 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – St. Paul, MN (Charlie Wilson)
Saturday, September 15, 2018 – Detroit, MI (Charlie Wilson)
Sunday, September 16, 2018 – Detroit, MI (Charlie Wilson)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – Philadelphia, PA (Boyz II Men)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 – Philadelphia, PA (Boyz II Men)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Toronto, ON (Ciara)
Sunday, September 23, 2018 – Toronto, ON (Ciara)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 – Boston, MA (Ciara)
Friday, September 28, 2018 – Boston, MA (Ciara)
Monday, October 1, 2018 – Newark, NJ (Ciara)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 – Newark, NJ (Ciara)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 – Brooklyn, NY (Ella Mai) 
Friday, October 5, 2018 – Brooklyn, NY (Ella Mai) 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 – Nashville, TN (Ella Mai) 
Monday, October 8, 2018 – Nashville, TN (Ella Mai) 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 – Tulsa, OK (Ella Mai) 
Friday, October 12, 2018 – Tulsa, OK (Ella Mai) 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 – Dallas, TX (Charlie Wilson) 
Monday, October 15, 2018 – Dallas, TX (Charlie Wilson) 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA (Boyz II Men)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA (Ciara)
Friday, October 26, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA (Ella Mai) 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA (Charlie Wilson) 
Thursday, November 8, 2018 – Honolulu, HI
Saturday, November 10, 2018 – Honolulu, HI (The Green & Common Kings)
Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Honolulu, HI (The Green & Common Kings)

Featured Image: Shutterstock