The wait is over and we could not be more excited!

Drake released his highly anticipated album, Scorpion late Thursday night and people can’t stop raving over the 25-track album!

Just hours before the official release of the album, Drake shared that the track list includes collaborations with many of our favorites in music such as Ty Dolla $ign, Jay-Z, and Michael Jackson!

After seeing the tracklist, Chance The Rapper commented simply stating, “Wow.” DJ Khaled then added, “Let’s go!!!!

It was first announced back in April that the NEW album would make its debut in the summer.

To feed our anticipation, Drake released three singles from the album including, “I’m Upset,” “Nice For What,” and “God’s Plan.”

You can witness Drake perform these singles LIVE in concert this summer as he hits the road for a tour with Migos! To view the official tour dates and locations, click here!

What are your thoughts on Drake’s NEW album, Scorpion? Let us know in the comments below!


Featured Image: Drake | Instagram