The 32nd Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards were held last night in Las Vegas, NV at The Orleans Arena. Hosted by Erica Campbell and Anthony Brown, the awards will be broadcasted on TV One on April 9th at 7pm ET, 9pm ET, and 11pm ET.

[masterslider id=”644″]
 Audiences’ were treated to performances by Travis Greene, Shirley Caesar, Kirk Franklin, JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise, Keith “Wonderboy” Johnson, VaShawn Mitchell, Canton Jones, Da Chosen Brothaz, and more.
Tamela Mann won the award for Artist of the Year as well as Female Vocalist of the Year, while Travis Green took home the awards for CD of the Year, Male Vocalist of the Year, and Song of the Year with “Made A Way”
Fred Hammond, Catherine Brewton, Mississippi Mass Choir, Harvey Watkins Jr. and Dr. Leonard Scott were all inducted into the Stellar Honors Hall of Fame.
For more information on the awards or the telecast visit TV One or Stellar Awards

Photo Credit: Earl Gibson, Courtesy of Central City Productions/TV One; Arnold Turner, Courtesy of Central City Productions/TV One; Maury Phillips,  Courtesy of Central City Productions/TV One