Janet Jackson will receive another honor this year for her outstanding achievements!

The 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards will honor the icon with the inaugural Impact Award to recognize Janet for her impact on the music and entertainment world!

Janet Jackson is a six-time Grammy Award-winning artist, was nominated for two EMMYs, a Golden Globe award, an Academy Award and has won numerous awards at the American Music Awards, MTV Video Music Awards, and Billboard Music Awards.

This past May, Jackson was honored at the Billboard Music Awards with the Icon Award for her contribution to the music industry.

In addition to Janet’s award, Kelly Clarkson will receive the Icon Award and artists such as Carrie Underwood, Ludacris, Charlie Puth, Meghan Trainor, Marshmello, Echosmith, and Maddie Poppe.

The sixth annual Radio Disney Music Awards will broadcast LIVE! on Disney Channel on Saturday, June 23rd at 8PM!

Featured Image: Shutterstock