The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival is right around the corner!

This morning, the list of performers was announced and we couldn’t be more excited!

The annual festival will include performances by Justin Timberlake, Logic, Rae Sremmurd, Mariah Carey, Shawn Mendes, Carrie Underwood, Shawn Mendes, Kelly Clarkson, Imagine Dragons, Jason Aldean, Sam Smith, Kygo, Jack White, Rae Sremmurd, and Luke Bryan!

That’s not all folks, an additional performance will take place by the Macy’s iHeartRadio Rising Star Award which will be announced on July 6th!

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival will take place in Las Vegas at the T-Mobile Arena on September 21-September 22nd!

You can watch it all take place on the CW Network and the festival will also be live streaming on CW’s website and the CW app!

Who are you most excited to see perform at this year’s iHEartRadio Music Festival? Let us know in the comments below!

Featured Image: Shutterstock