Grammy-award winning R&B artist and songwriter, Ne-Yo dropped his seventh album today titled, “Good Man”. Ne-Yo say’s this album, just like any other discusses his current place in life. He’s currently happily married with three kids and expecting one any day now. He shares that he had to evolve and change to become the man that he is now, a “good” man to his wife and family. Ne-Yo doesn’t discuss the good without mentioning the bad in his song “Apology”. He discusses all of the previous hurt and pain he may have inflicted on his past relationships. During his private listening session, Ne-Yo said this song is for every woman before my wife.  This album discusses the hurt and pain inflicted to the growth that has transpired in Ne-Yo’s life.

Download and stream his latest project “Good Man” today which has 20 tracks and features artists such as; PartyNextDoor, Eric Bellinger, Bebe Rehxa, and Candice Boyd. Meanwhile production by the likes of StarGate, G. Ry, DJ Camper, OG Parker, The Stereotypes, and more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the deluxe edition of Good Man via Apple Music/ Spotify.


  1. Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO) Lyrics
  2. 1 More Shot
  4. Nights Like These (Ft. Romeo Santos)
  5. U Deserve
  6. Summertime
  7. Push Back by Ne-Yo, Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don
  8. Breathe
  9. On Ur Mind (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  10. Back Chapters
  11. Hotbox (Ft. Eric Bellinger)
  12. Over
  13. Without U
  15. Ocean Sure (Ft. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
  16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
  17. GOOD MAN


Credit: Jerry Devin | Instagram