The 2019 MTV Video Music Awards looks a lot promising! The network has just added more performers to their list and this line up is about to get you hyped for the big show!

Just a few days ago, Normani released the music video for her single, “Motivation” and the network has just added her to their list of performers for the evening!

More artists such as Big Sean, ASAP Ferg, H.E.R., and Lizzo, and Lil Nas X will take the stage! As far as honors, Missy Elliott receiving this year’s Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award while Marc Jacobs is set to receive the first Fashion Trailblazer Award!

This year, Taylor Swift and Ariana Grande lead the pack with ten nominations each! The big show takes place on Monday, August 26th at 8 PM!

Who are you excited to see perform at the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards? Let us know in the comments below!