Barack Obama has just released his annual summer playlist, and well you’re in for a treat!

The playlist includes 38 songs featuring your favorite artists such as Lil Baby, H.E.R., Migos, Jazmine Sullivan, and more!

Obama took it to social media over the weekend to make the announcement.

Many artists were excited to see their names on the playlist including Jazmine Sullivan.

Cardi B also took it to Twitter to share her excitement when seeing Migos’ name on the playlist.

Go stream Barack Obama’s annual summer playlist now! Let us know in the comments if this year’s list is a hit or miss.