Get ready because the 2021 Golden Globes is just a little over a week away.

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the best in television in film and officially kicks off the 2021 award season. Ahead of the big show, we wanted to share all the details with you to ensure you don’t miss a beat!

Who is hosting?

Comedy duo, Tina Fey and Amy Poehler are again joining forces to host the big night. Previously, the two have emceed the award show in 2013, 2014, and 2015. When does the Golden Globes start? The 2021 Golden Globes is happening on Sunday, February 28th, 2021 and will begin at 8 PM EST on NBC.

Where is the show taking place?

Of course, due to the ongoing pandemic, there are a few changes for the ceremony. For the first time ever in Golden Globes history – the award show will take place in two seperate locations. Fey will take over LIVE from Rockefeller Center’s Rainbow Room in New York City while Poehler will check in from the traditional home of the Golden Globes at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles. Nominees of the event will make virtual appearances from their locations.

How can you tune in?

The show will air on NBC, the official NBC app, and website. You can also catch it on YouTube TV, Hulu, AT&T Now, Sling TV, Locast, and Fubo TV.

Who leads the nominations pack?

Netflix has taken over in the film and television categories as Mank and The Crown each have six nominations. The Trial of the Chicago 7 follows with five nominations, while The Father, Nomadland, and Promising Young Woman each have four.

In television, Schitt’s Creek has five nominations, Ozark and The Undoing each have four nominations this year.

Who will present?

This year, the star-studded list of presenters include Cynthia Erivo, Awkwafina, Joaquin Phoenix, Kristen Wiig, Renee Zellweger, Sterling K Brown, Susan Kelechi Watson, and many more! In addition, Spike Lee’s children, Satchel and Jackson Lee serve as this year’ Golden Globe ambassadors.

Who will be honored?

In addition to the nominations, we know that Norman Lear will receive the Carol Burnett Award, while Jane Fonda will be honored with the Cecil B. DeMille Award.

Let us know in the comments if you’ll be tuning in!