Congratulations are in order!

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has just revealed their 2021 list of inductees for the Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame ceremony.

The star-studded list includes Jay-Z, Tina Turner, Foo Fighters, Carole King, Todd Rundgren, and The Go-Go’s.

This year’s ceremony will take place in late October in Cleveland. The Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will air on HBO.

If you miss the airing, the ceremony will also be avaliable to stream on HBO Max at a later date.

Congratulations to this year’s list of inductees!