Artist, Jhené Aiko is set to release a deluxe edition of the album Chilombo.

This special project features nine unreleased tracks and remixes to the original 20-track album. It includes features with Kehlani, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Mila J, and Wiz Khalifa!

The album, Chilombo debuted at #1 on Billboard and over 1.5 billion global streams.

The Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter will release this project on Friday, July 17th, 2020.

Let us know in the comments if you’re interested in tuning into this new project from Jhené Aiko.