This just in!

The final two musical guests for Saturday Night Live‘s 46th season have just been announced.

Singer, Olivia Rodrigo will perform on May 15th with Keegan-Michael Key as host and Lil Nas X will perform on May 22nd with Anya Taylor-Joy as host!

Rodrigo released the two singles “drivers license” and “deja vu,” which have been a huge hit on the Billboard charts. Her debut album is set to release on May 21.

Lil Nas X will perform “MONTERO” and a new song on the popular sketch show!