Remix for “Daydreaming” will be available exclusively on Gala Music on June 14. 
NxWorries, the creative duo of Anderson .Paak and acclaimed producer, Knxwledge, is set to release their much-anticipated album “Why Lawd” exclusively on vinyl, CD, and cassette on June 7 and available digitally on June 14. This milestone is marked by a special collaboration with the innovative music platform Gala Music, inviting fans into an immersive and forward-thinking Web3 musical journey.
To mark this momentous release, Gala Music and NxWorries are offering fans a chance to win VIP access to the exclusive Album Release After Party at Gold Line LA on June 7. This intimate event promises an unforgettable celebration with Anderson .Paak. In addition, the NxWorries “Why Lawd” Mystery Box will be available, packed with exclusive items that elevate the listening experience. Each box includes a chance to win VIP access to a NxWorries live experience, signed drumsticks from Anderson Paak, signed vinyl, merch + $MUSIC token, making it a must-have for dedicated fans.
On June 7-13, ‘X Records’ Popup will take place at Stones Throw Records’ HQ in Highland Park, Los Angeles, powered by Gala Music.  The event will include special guest appearances, signings, merch, cutting-edge digital interaction and more including signings by Anderson .Paak on June 7-8.. Attendees will enjoy an interactive display promoting the Mystery Box and receive a free Mystery Box just for participating.
Gala Music is rapidly becoming a leader in the digital music space, attracting top-tier talent with its innovative web3 community experience and compensation model. Gala Music has recently partnered with popular artists such as J.K. Mac and Young Boy Never Broke, The Dogg Pound, Waje, and Money B and Guapdad 4000, showcasing the Web3 platform’s ability to connect artists with their global audiences in unique and meaningful ways.
This collaboration between NxWorries and Gala Music not only marks the release of “Why Lawd” but also amplifies fan interaction with music. By merging traditional distribution with cutting-edge digital experiences, this partnership sets a new benchmark for artist-fan engagement.
NxWorries – Why Lawd? Tracklist
1. ThankU (feat. Dave Chappelle)
2. 86Sentra
3. MoveOn
4. KeepHer (feat. Thundercat)
5. Distractions
6. Lookin’
7. Where I Go (feat. H.E.R.)
8. Daydreaming
9. FromHere (feat. Snoop Dogg & October London)
10. FallThru
11. Battlefield
12. HereIAm
13. OutTheWay (feat. Rae Khalil)
14. SheUsed
15. MoreOfIt
16. NVR.RMX (feat. Charlie Wilson)
17. DistantSpace
18. WalkOnBy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil)
19. EvnMore
Photo Credit: Courtesy of GALA Music Media