Hamilton’s latest album is being released five years after his last album, “What I’m Feeling”, and features a track list that includes, Jermaine Dupri, Rick Ross, Lil Jon, and Jennifer Hudson. Listeners should be prepared for a musical maturation within himself and a highlight of love, which is surely needed in this climate. Tune into our SHEEN Exclusive interview below!