The 5th Annual Sports Power Brunch: Celebrating the Most Powerful Women in Sports, presented by Coca-Cola® Zero Sugar, is held annually. This year’s celebration was held at the ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Wednesday, February 7. The night

recognized an elaborate community of women who’ve held reign as key game changers, leaders, stakeholders, and decision-makers in their respective fields within the sports industry. This year’s unique awardees were all offered an exceptional experience at the much-anticipated soirée.

2024 honorees include:

  • Nikki Fargas, President, Las Vegas Aces, is an Impact Award honoree presented by DraftKings.
  • Nicole Lynn, Agent and President of Football, KLUTCH Sports Group, is a Dealmaker Award honoree presented by Coca-Cola® Zero Sugar.
  • Sandra Douglass Morgan, President, Las Vegas Raiders, is a Leadership Award honoree presented by Moët Hennessy.
  • Stacey Allaster, Chief Executive, Professional Tennis, USTA and US Open Tournament Director, Trailblazer Award Honoree presented by Porsche.


The prestigious event was sponsored by the following companies: Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (Porsche), the National Football League, Gold Sponsors, Las Vegas Raiders, Prime Video, and DraftKings Inc. (Nasdaq: DKNG); it was hosted for the second year by journalist and sports broadcaster Taylor Rooks of TNT Sports, Bleacher Report, and Amazon’s Thursday Night Football. We congratulate all this year’s honorees for their contributions in sports.

Photo Credit:

Stephen Greathouse – Shutterstock Photography

Ricardo Aguilera – The BIG Advertising Agency