Tubi announced the cast for the original animated series, The Freak Brothers and it includes many of your favorite stars.

The Freak Brothers includes the voices of Woody Harrelson, John Goodman, Tiffany Haddish, and Pete Davidson.

The new series will debut two episodes on Sunday, November 14th.

Season one will drop on Sundays, one every week, through the finale, Sunday, December 26. The eight-episode series chronicles the escapades of a trio of stoner anti-establishment characters and their cat who wake up from a 50-year nap after smoking a magical strain of weed in 1969 and must adjust to life with a new family in present-day San Francisco.

In addition, The Freak Brothers stars Adam Devine and Blake Anderson, who are also executive producers, as well as Andrea Savage, La La Anthony and Rapper ScHoolboy Q. Devine and Anderson voice Chuck and Charlie, a couple of weed savants always looking for the next side hustle, with hearts of gold hidden beneath their unwashed exteriors. Savage voices Harper, a no-nonsense techie who undoubtedly wears the pants in her household. Anthony voices Gretchen, a social-advocate lawyer who is the more idealistic and compassionate younger sister of Harper. ScHoolboy Q voices an animated version of himself who finds himself surrounded by “The Freaks.”

Adam Lewinson, Chief Content Officer, Tubi said, “We can’t wait for Tubi viewers to freak out to THE FREAK BROTHERS, with its unforgettably irreverent comedy infused with heart, alongside an iconic ensemble voice cast and a stellar team of elite producers and writers.”

Lewinson continued,  “This comedy is 50 years in the making and we are thrilled to have it debut on Tubi as our first original animated comedy, marking a new step for Tubi as we expand our adult humor offerings.”

In an official statement, Lionsgate President of Worldwide Television Distribution Jim Packer said, “We’re pleased to partner with FOX and Tubi on a new paradigm for distributing original animation to our consumers.” Adding, “The timeless humor of ‘The Freak Brothers’ has resonated with audiences for years, and this edgy comedy gives it a fresh and inventive spin for a whole new generation of fans.”

The Freak Brothers is based on the comic book The Fabulous Furry Freak Brothers by Gilbert Shelton.

The Freak Brothers is executive produced by Courtney Solomon and Mark Canton, along with award-winning producers Alan Cohen and Alan Freedland

Woody Harrelson, Tiffany Haddish, Pete Davidson, Adam Devine, Blake Anderson, Gilbert Shelton and Manfred Mroczkowski also serve as executive producers on the series.

The Freak Brothers is produced by WTG Enterprises and distributed by global content leader Lionsgate (NYSE: LGF.A, LGF.B).

For more information on The Freak Brothers, click here.