South Africa a land of diversity, is divided into 9 Provinces natural beauty, the most friendliest and helpful people. There are 11 official Languages spoken in South Africa.

Western Cape Province- Cape Town also affectionately known as the Mother City-Famous Table Mountain and Robben island, Two Oceans Aquarium, Lion head for some exercising and hiking,

Gastronomy a wide variety! Wine Tram and wine tasting in the Franschoek Valley, beaches, seal island boat trips in Houtbay, Aquila Game reserve close to Touwsriver for wildlife. Nightlife and restaurants till your hearts content!

Gauteng Province-Egoli City of Gold-Johannesburg-Magaliesberg for Hot Air Ballooning and nature, Hartebeespoort dam for nature,

Carlton Centre was one of the first tallest buildings in Africa, have a very nice viewpoint which stretch far in order to see the various areas in Gauteng. Soweto 2 Noble Peace prize winners Archbishop Desmond Tutu and Mr. Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela homes in one street.

Pretoria the Union building and Zoo. Lesedi cultural village-learn all about a variety of cultures within South Africa.

Mpumalanga Province-Nelspruit gateway airport to various wildlife game reserves,

Kruger Mpumalanga famous National Park-The Big five roaming free, many game lodges and hotels in and around the park, nature walks, game drives, early morning, sunset and during the day. Blyde River Canyon and Pilgrims Rest.

Kwazulu Natal Province-Durban famous Victoria Market nice spices and Durban’s famous bunny chow tasty food, curries,

Marine Parade or Golden Mile – now 8 km stretch of beach, lots to do! Miniature replica of Durban Park, swimming pools, go karts and cable cars. It includes Ushaka Marine World, Moses Mabhida stadium and Adventure walk, St Lucia Wetlands Park, and Hluhluwe Umfolozi Wildlife.



Content and images provided by Nadia Horn