This just in! Whitney Houston and The Notorious B.I.G were announced as two of the six artists that will be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

The official 2020 class was announced just yesterday. Billboard reported that this years class includes many first time nominees.

Artists that will also be inducted include Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Nine Inch Nails, and T.Rex. Jon Landau. Irving Azoff earned the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place at the Public Auditorium in Cleveland on MArch 2nd. For the first time, the ceremony will broadcast live on HBO. Will you be tuning in? Let us know in the comments below!