Get ready because the four-part docuseries titled, Ice Cold now has an official trailer.

The new series will focus on the hip-hop jewelry to explore deeper issues around racial inequity and the American Dream.

The series dives into hip-hop’s ability to reimagine and transcend established notions of wealth, status, superiority and the sheer resilience of hip-hop culture. “Ice Cold” features special appearances from the rap trio and executive producers, Migos, J Balvin, Lil Baby, Lil Yachty, A Boogie, A$AP Ferg, City Girls, French Montana, Slick Rick, and Talib Kewli, along with celebrity jewelers, Ben Baller, Eliantte, Johnny Dang, and Icebox.

All episodes of the series will premiere for free on Thursday, July 8th on Migos’ official YouTube channel.

Check out the official trailer below!


Featured Image and information provided by One35Agency